WASHOE COUNTY NEVADA

COUNTY OFFICIALS

July 1, 2007

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Chairman, Board of County Commissioners, District 4 Vice-Chairman, Board of County Commissioners, District 5

Commissioner, District 1 Commissioner, District 2 Commissioner, District 3

County Clerk
County Recorder
County Assessor
County Treasurer
District Attorney
Public Administrator

Sheriff

Robert Larkin Bonnie Weber James Galloway David Humke Pete Sferrazza Amy Harvey Kathryn Burke Josh Wilson Bill Berrum Richard Gammick

Don Cavallo Mike Haley

Katy Singlaub

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

County Manager

Assistant County Manager Assistant County Manager

Chief Information Management Officer

Chief Medical Examiner

Comptroller Public Defender

Alternate Public Defender

Public Guardian

Director of Building & Safety Director of Community Development

Director of Finance

Director of Human Resources Director of Law Library Director of Library

Director of Regional Parks and Open Space

Director of Juvenile Services Director of Public Works Director of Purchasing Director of Senior Services Director of Social Services District Health Officer Registrar of Voters **David Childs** John Berkich Cory Casazza Ellen Clark Patricia Gonzales Jeremy Bosler Jennifer Lunt Susan DeBoer Don Jeppson Adrian Freund John Sherman Joanne Ray Sandra Marz Nancy Cummings Doug Doolittle Mike Pomi Dan St. John John Balentine Vacant Mike Capello

Mary Anderson

Daniel Burk